Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Qin Yang Ms. Qin Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

HEBEI GEMMY IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Tealight свечи

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Tealight свечи

Категория продукта Tealight свечи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Tealight свечи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • белая свечка tealight свечи ouring CandleP

    белая свечка tealight свечи ouring CandleP

    Белый tealight свеча с упаковкой polybag.Tealight свечи могут быть сделаны путем заливки или прессуют. может быть с запахом или без запаха. держатель может быть алюминиевая чашка, пластичная чашка, металлическая чашка, и т. д. 1.Спецификация продукции: 9gms в 23gms pressd/залили свечи tealight в белый/цвет 2.Время...

  • белые свечи бытовые свечи свечи

    белые свечи бытовые свечи свечи

    Свечи белые pouringTea света,в термоусадочной упаковке.50шт/уп. вес может быть 10г-14г. также известный как свеча для кофе и чая.Его небольшой размер, долгое время горения, это основы Западной семьи.Применитесь к гостиницам, церкви, религиозные места деятельности. это с алюминиевых банок литья воска, который обычно...

  • вотивные, цветные свечи свечи подарок свечи

    вотивные, цветные свечи свечи подарок свечи

    Цвет стекла ароматические свечи. Размер 4 см x 4.6 см, время горения около 6 часов по Для расчета веса, как правило, используется в барах, КТВ, кафе . 1.Спецификация продукции: 9gms в 23gms pressd/залили свечи tealight в белый/цвет 2.Время горения: 2,5 часа до 9 часов на каждый предмет. 3.Упаковка:polybag, коробка...

  • душистые соевый воск свечек tealight

    душистые соевый воск свечек tealight

    А свечи (кроме чая-светлый, кофеварка, лампы или свет чая, т-Lite или tcandles), или ночная свеча, заключенная в тонкий металлический или пластиковый стаканчик так, что свеча может полностью разжидить в то время как горит. Tealight свечи могут быть сделаны путем заливки или прессуют. может быть с запахом или без...

  • Романтические свечи цвет свечи

    Романтические свечи цвет свечи

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка экспорта

    Чай свет свечи, также известный как свеча для кофе и чая.Его небольшой размер, долгое время горения, это основы Западной семьи.Применитесь к гостиницам, церкви, религиозные места деятельности. это с алюминиевых банок литья воска, который обычно используется для день рождения, время горения от 1 до 3 часов по...

  • Красиво душистые свечи стекло свечи

    Красиво душистые свечи стекло свечи

    стекло свеча с 3 фитилями, он всегда может быть использован для Спа и свежий воздух, есть разные цвета с разными frangrence. 1.Название : свечи /tealight свечи/парафин свечи 2. Стандарт: сильное сопротивление к высоким tempreture , не загибается ,smokless,скреплять 3. Certfication: ЛВ,се, SGS...

  • ремесло подсвечники напольные подсвечники

    ремесло подсвечники напольные подсвечники

    Свеча в форме сердца с держателем ПВХ. Небольшой размер , обычно используется для подарка и использования праздник. Время горения будет 2-3 часа. 1.Название : свечи /tealight свечи/парафин свечи 2. Стандарт: сильное сопротивление к высоким tempreture , не загибается ,smokless,скреплять 3. Certfication: ЛВ,се, SGS...

  • нажимая свечи белые свечи

    нажимая свечи белые свечи

    Белый спрессованный чай свет свечи, также известный как свеча для кофе и чая.Его небольшой размер, долгое время горения, это основы Западной семьи.Применитесь к гостиницам и барам. это с алюминиевых банок литья воска, который обычно используется для день рождения, время горения от 1 до 3 часов по рассчитать вес, как...

  • Чайные Свечи Без Запаха Обету Свечи

    Чайные Свечи Без Запаха Обету Свечи

    Чай свет свечи, также известный как свеча для кофе и чая.Его небольшой размер, долгое время горения, это основы Западной семьи.Применитесь к гостиницам, церкви, религиозные места деятельности. это с алюминиевых банок литья воска, который обычно используется для день рождения, время горения от 1 до 3 часов по...

  • лить свечи подарок свечи

    лить свечи подарок свечи

    Чай свет свечи, также известный как свеча для кофе и чая.Его небольшой размер, долгое время горения, это основы Западной семьи. Красный и белый лить свечи tealight. Вес может быть от 10g-14gm, а время горения составляет 2,5-4часа. 1.Название : свечи /tealight свечи/парафин свечи 2. Стандарт: сильное сопротивление к...

  • цвет поминальной свечи Цвет свечи домой

    цвет поминальной свечи Цвет свечи домой

    Наливая небольшие стеклянные свеча, с разными цветами и может быть выполнена с ароматом. размер его составляет около :3.5 см*4.5 см 1.Спецификация продукции: 9gms в 23gms pressd/залили свечи tealight в белый/цвет 2.Время горения: 2,5 часа до 9 часов на каждый предмет. 3.Упаковка:polybag, коробка PVC, Бумажная...

Китай Tealight свечи Поставщики


Чай свет свечи, является рода цветные свечи, также известный как свеча для кофе и чая. Ее небольшой размер, долгое время, горения является основы западные семьи. Применить к Гостиницы, церкви, религиозной деятельности мест. это с алюминиевых банок литья воск, широко используется для дня рождения, время от 1-3 часов горения рассчитать вес, обычно используемые в барах, KTV, кафе и Свеча света как свет, свечи свет так же, как свет, чай чай так называемый чай свет свеча


Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIPING Mr. LIPING
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

HEBEI GEMMY IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD

Home > Products > Tealight Candles

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Tealight Candles

Product categories of Tealight Candles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tealight Candles, Colorful Tealight Candle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Paraffin Wax Tealight Candles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • white tealight candle ouring Tealight CandleP

    white tealight candle ouring Tealight CandleP

    White Tealight candle with polybag packing Tealight candles can be made by pouring or pressed can be scented or unscented the holder can be Aluminum cup Plastic cup Metal cup etc 1 Production Specification 9gms to 23gms pressd poured tealight candle in white color 2 Burning time 2 5hours to 9 hours for each piece 3...

  • scented soy wax tealight candles

    scented soy wax tealight candles

    A tealight also tea light tea lites or tea light t lite or tcandles or nightlight is a candle encased in a thin metal or plastic cup so that the candle can liquefy completely while lit Tealight candles can be made by pouring or pressed can be scented or unscented the holder can be Aluminum cup Plastic cup Metal cup...

  • Romantic tealight color candle

    Romantic tealight color candle

    • Packaging: export carton

    Tea light candle also known as candle for coffee tea Its small size long burning time is the essentials of western family Apply to hotels churches religious activity places it is with aluminum cans casting wax commonly used for birthday burning time from 1 3 hours according to calculate weight generally used in bars...

  • white tealight candle Household Candle

    white tealight candle Household Candle

    White pouringTea light candle with shrink packing 50pcs packet the weight can be 10g 14g also known as candle for coffee tea Its small size long burning time is the essentials of western family Apply to hotels churches religious activity places it is with aluminum cans casting wax commonly used for birthday burning...

  • votive candle Colored Candles Gift Candles

    votive candle Colored Candles Gift Candles

    Color scented glass candle The size will be 4cm x 4 6cm burning time about 6 hours according to calculate weight generally used in bars KTV cafe 1 Production Specification 9gms to 23gms pressd poured tealight candle in white color 2 Burning time 2 5hours to 9 hours for each piece 3 Packing Polybag Pvc box Paper

  • A beautifully fragrant glass candle candle

    A beautifully fragrant glass candle candle

    glass candle with 3 wicks it is always be used for spa and fresh the air there are different color with different frangrence 1 Name Candles Tealight candles paraffin wax candles 2 Standard Strong resist for the high tempreture non bent smokless dripless 3 Certfication BV CE

  • craft candle holders outdoor candle holders

    craft candle holders outdoor candle holders

    Heart Shape candle with pvc holder Small size normally used for gift and holiday use The burning time will be 2 3 hours 1 Name Candles Tealight candles paraffin wax candles 2 Standard Strong resist for the high tempreture non bent smokless dripless 3 Certfication BV CE

  • Tealight Candles Unscented Votive Candles

    Tealight Candles Unscented Votive Candles

    Tea light candle also known as candle for coffee tea Its small size long burning time is the essentials of western family Apply to hotels churches religious activity places it is with aluminum cans casting wax commonly used for birthday burning time from 1 3 hours according to calculate weight generally used in bars...

  • pressing tealight white Candles

    pressing tealight white Candles

    White pressed Tea light candle also known as candle for coffee tea Its small size long burning time is the essentials of western family Apply to hotels and bars it is with aluminum cans casting wax commonly used for birthday burning time from 1 3 hours according to calculate weight generally used in bars KTV cafe so...

  • pouring tealight candle Gift Candles

    pouring tealight candle Gift Candles

    Tea light candle also known as candle for coffee tea Its small size long burning time is the essentials of western family Red and white pouring tealight candle The weight can be from 10g 14gm and the burning time are 2 5 4hours 1 Name Candles Tealight candles paraffin wax candles 2 Standard Strong resist for the high...

  • color votive candle Color home candles

    color votive candle Color home candles

    Pouring small glass candle with different color and can be made with fragrance the size for it is about 3 5cm 4 5cm 1 Production Specification 9gms to 23gms pressd poured tealight candle in white color 2 Burning time 2 5hours to 9 hours for each piece 3 Packing Polybag Pvc box Paper

China Tealight Candles Suppliers


Tea light candle,is the kind of Colored Candles, also known as candle for coffee & tea.Its small size, long burning time, is the essentials of western family.Apply to hotels, churches, religious activity places. it is with aluminum cans casting wax, commonly used for birthday, burning time from 1-3 hours according to calculate weight, generally used in bars, KTV, cafe ,and the Candle Light like tea light,the candle light same as the tea light,so called the tea light candle


Related Products List